Blogging hiatus!

Hi friends! I’m on a short blogging hiatus because I’m out of the country vacationing. You can follow along on my Instagram as I share some bits of the trip (@tinycupofcake) but I will post more when we’re back with some vlogs and pictures! 

I’ve also been planning all summer and learning a little bit about self-hosting my blog. There will be a bit of a transitionary period as I move to a self-hosted WordPress blog but I’m so excited! I’ll explain more about the differences later but I’m excited to join a community of bloggers that really take this seriously. Almost all websites out there are self-hosted on WordPress.org and it’s the next big step in my blogging adventures. Of course, it takes a lot of time, knowledge, and even money so that’s why it’s a process that I didn’t want to rush and be sloppy with. 

Happy last bits of summer! 

Signature.jpg

Leave some love

