Boston in Photos

This post is long overdue, but I wanted to share some pictures I took on my trip to Boston! It’s a beautiful city and I was excited to visit again after over a decade.

Boston Common and the Public Garden Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Out and about in downtown – some from the Boston Duck Tours!

Untitled

Untitled

Boston by night: 

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

The Holocaust memorial is truly amazing and I would definitely recommend visiting in the evening. This is a shot of my feet standing on top of a grate. You can see twinkling lights underneath as steam rises. I looked it up and found that it symbolizes the gas chambers in the concentration camps. The memorial is beautiful, heartbreaking, and truly special. Last summer when I went to NYC/DC, the Holocaust museum was one of the best experiences so this was a great little landmark to randomly run into.

From my hotel room @ Revere Hotel 

Untitled

Untitled

Fenway Park {private tour and everything!} 

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Lastly..my favorite. From the sky (all over the country): 

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

A big thank you to LMI for hosting me! Despite how short this trip was, it was really exciting for me to travel alone for the first time this far and meet so many new people from all over the country. Hope you guys enjoyed some pictures!

Signature.jpg

One thought on “Boston in Photos

Leave some love

