Styling Chloe + Isabel Jewelry

If you didn’t see my last post about Chloe + Isabel here, check it out! I am in love with the huge variety of jewelry that C+I offers and the business model they have come up with. (Business student here, I can’t help but notice those things.) Not only that, but C+I jewelry is all handcrafted, hypoallergenic and nickel/lead free, offers free 30 day returns, AND has a lifetime replacement guarantee. For free. Keep reading to see how Victoria and I styled this jewelry and at the end of this post, another little teaser for you because I have a giveaway coming on Thursday for some FREE makeup and jewelry!
Vic

SinglePendant

Layered Victoria wore this simple yet elegant graduated pendant with a lightweight top that keeps the focus on this versatile piece. This piece comes in a 12k gold plated version and it can be worn with just one pendant or two. This is one of the best everyday necklaces you can get because it goes with everything and you get three necklaces for only $48! Sitting

WrapBraceletCloseUp

DSC_0373

CuffThis shift dress has an embroidered neckline so I wanted to keep the neck simple and opted for bracelets. My right hand has a gorgeous wrap bracelet that can be worn as a necklace, in your hair, or as a camera strap! Talk about versatility – one of the reasons I love many of these Chloe + Isabel pieces. You can hardly see them, but the stud earrings are just the right touch to this boho summer look and such a unique look. I also have two leather beaded bracelets that are not only affordable at $18-24 but the simplest pop of color/texture that you can add to any everyday outfit. The cuff features two very summery colors on gold, which is right up my alley. It’s elegant and unique without being too much. I have a small wrist and this adjusted just right. And of course, I paired everything with my favorite sandals of the season.

Vic2

Pendant

OutfitClose

Vic3

Victoria showed how you can dress down an outfit by tying a chambray shirt around your waist in these pictures. She paired her black and white textured top from Madewell with this long pendant which gives it a lighter feel since the top is structured. The soft gold and mint colors are a nice contrast against a stark black/white print. Lastly, she paired them with a pair of colorblocked leather sandals – we love this look!

Grace

Grace2

DSC_0452

Peplum and pom poms are all over style blogs and lookbooks these days and I’m a huge fan myself! The angular neckline of this top practically frames the squared off jewels of this statement necklace. It certainly makes a big statement with the three tiers of different colored gems. Something that stood out to me about this necklace is that it feels well made as all the other pieces do but it doesn’t weigh your neck down. It’s still wearable. Another plus for me is the variety of tones of the jewels mean I can wear it with plenty of different color palettes.

I hope you enjoyed seeing how Victoria and I styled some of this jewelry! We’ll have some more shots for you on Thursday where I’ll post the entry form for our giveaway. Be sure to come back for that so that you can win $100+ worth of makeup and get your hands on some pretty jewels like the pieces I showed you today. Make sure you click the tab ‘Grace’s Picks for You’ to see some of the things that I love and recommend to you on Victoria’s shop page here. See you again on Thursday lovelies!

Signature.jpg

One thought on “Styling Chloe + Isabel Jewelry

  1. Pingback: [chloe + isabel] by Victoria & Julep GIVEAWAY! | Cupcakes and Creativity

Leave some love

