chloe + isabel teaser

I’m so excited to announce a collaboration project I’m working on with my friend and fellow fashion lover, Victoria. However, this will only be a sneak peek for what’s to come! Be sure to follow me on Instagram for some more updates as we slowly roll out what we’ve been working on. (@tinycupofcake + @chloeandisabel_byvictoria) There will be a giveaway for a chance to win some amazing things that I totally want for myself! Make sure you visit my blog next week for more info.

Victoria is a merchandiser for chloe + isabel which is a company based in New York and not only carries beautiful handcrafted jewelry, but has an inspiring story and mission. What they do at chloe + isabel is a lot more than selling sparkly gems – they are giving more to their merchandisers and customers than that and soon you’ll see what I mean. Read more about the company’s vision here.

In the meantime, I wanted to share some of my very favorite pieces. Maybe you’ll find some to add to your wishlist/shopping list as well – enjoy!

Screenshot 2014-07-02 17.44.35

Dainty Leather + Faceted Bead Bracelet $18

Screenshot 2014-07-02 17.50.00

Medina Convertible Necklace $38

Screenshot 2014-07-02 17.57.33

Organic Bangle Set $38

 

Screenshot 2014-07-02 17.58.47

Shoreside Double Layer Pendant Necklace $48

I wish every single person reading this could feel the jewelry in their hands but trust me when I say that each piece feels very well made and nothing like your typical costume jewelry that can be bought at Forever 21. There’s nothing wrong with a statement necklace from F21 – in fact I have many from there – but for investing in pieces that you know will last literally a lifetime, this is a company to buy from. They are strategic to cut out the middle man so you can still get quality for a good price. I’ll talk about the perks more in my announcement post but what would you say to free lifetime replacement for your jewelry? Sign me up!

Here are some more pieces that I got to play with from Victoria’s personal collection! We had a lot of fun shooting in the Bellevue Botanical Gardens:

DSC_0498

DSC_0497

DSC_0496

DSC_0360

Each piece comes in a cute jewelry bag! (Casablanca Mother of Pearl Studs – only $24!)

Take some time to browse Victoria’s site because there are so many amazing pieces in the collections featured on her page. I’m generating my own wishlist to buy next week during a special shopping event :)

(Is that giving away too much? I guess I’m too excited!)

For those in the states, please have a safe and fun long weekend!

Signature.jpg

One thought on “chloe + isabel teaser

  1. Pingback: Styling Chloe + Isabel Jewelry | Cupcakes and Creativity

Leave some love

