How to Style White Jeans

I love the crisp, clean look of white jeans but they can be tricky to pull off. If you’re dressing for a casual day, you can style them with a plaid flannel or a chambray button up. A personal favorite of mine is pairing striped tops with white bottoms for a nautical look. Today I switched it up a little with a polka dotted pattern! Is anyone sick of my chambray shirt yet? I love this thing.

DSC_0283

Close up

These pants are unique because they have gold detailing (the ankle zippers are my favorite!) and the embroidering on the sides gives it a fun twist. They were an awesome find at H&M last summer for only around $20.

White pants

DSC_0290

Joie tank
H&M chambray button up
H&M white zipper jeans
Michael Kors Darci watch
Converse Chuck Taylor low sneaker
Tiffany & Co necklace

If you’re feeling the white jeans trend, here are some outfit ideas to get you started!

Pair a patterned blouse such as this dotted one and throw on either a colored or textured blazer/jacket to break up the color palette.

White on white. To soften this look, pair a soft, slouchy light sweater rather than a structured top. These pastel metallic-toed pumps are also a great way to soften the look of harsh white.

Enjoy your Memorial weekend everyone!

Signature.jpg

2 thoughts on “How to Style White Jeans

  1. Very cute look! I love the dots with chambray and I’m obsessed with white denim. I have so many pairs and once it’s full on summer I live in them. I probably have enough pairs to last me a week and in case I get any stained inbetween. :D

Leave some love

