Review: White Mountain Booties {6pm.com}

As I mentioned in my last post {read it here} I bought a pair of booties during a post-finals online shopping spree. This particular pair is from 6pm.com an online retailer that I haven’t heard much about compared to Zappos, hautelook, etc. One of my friends recommended the website 6pm.com to me when I bought my Sperry’s a while back. I’ve since purchased a few things from the website and I’ve had a great experience so far! Some reasons why I keep coming back:

  • Free, fast shipping (Standard is 3 day shipping with tracking)
  • Huge brand/item selection
  • Frequent sales/markdowns
  • Great customer service

I received my package exactly when it was estimated to arrive. I’d give every package I’ve received so far 5/5 stars because everything’s always in great shape and packed really well when it arrives. The shoes I purchased are the White Mountain Jitter booties in Taupe. {Buy them here} They’re originally $79 and now you can get them for $30. When I purchased them, they were having a $17 one day only sale so of course I had to take advantage! I was a little iffy on the quality of the boots since I’ve never bought a pair from White Mountain and they were so inexpensive! However I was pleasantly surprised when I tried them on for the first time. Not only are they very comfortable, the shoes are very high quality. The suede is genuine leather, the zipper is very sturdy, and the shoes have a bit of weight to them. Definitely not cheap quality for the cheap price tag. This is how I styled them on my first time taking them out! {Outfit details: Top – Xhiliration/thrifted, Chambray button up – H&M, Jeans – ZARA, Sunglasses – Nordstrom BP, Bag – Longchamp}  Thanks for reading! I can’t wait to wear these throughout the spring, I can tell they are going to be well loved this season.

Signature.jpg

Leave some love

